close
close

‘The Umbrella Academy’ Season 3 Release Time: Here’s When It’s Coming To Netflix

June 21, 2022, 09:29

The third season of The Umbrella Academy premieres on Netflix on June 22 at midnight PST. That’s what time it will be released in your country, including US, UK, Brazil, India, Australia and other countries.

They are back! After almost two years of waiting umbrella academy Season 3 is hours away from hitting our screens, but what time does it hit Netflix?

Umbrella Academy Season 3 should introduce a brand new group of Hargreaves siblings in the form of Sparrow Academy, who seem to have replaced our beloved Umbrellas in the timeline they’re currently stuck in. Not only do they have to deal with new superheroes in their old home, they also have to deal with Kugelblitz too… You know, all their usual doomsday antics.

As always, Netflix releases its series and films depending on time at their headquarters in California. The Umbrella Academy season 3 will be released on June 22 at midnight PT, but the exact time it appears on your Netflix account depends on where you live.

Scroll down for the exact time The Umbrella Academy season 3 available on Netflix in your country.

What time is it The Umbrella Academy season 3 coming out on netflix?

'The Umbrella Academy' Season 3 Release Time: Here's When It's Coming To Netflix

The Umbrella Academy season 3 release time: Here’s when it hits Netflix.

Picture: Netflix


The Umbrella Academy season 3 release time: that’s when it will be released in your country

The Umbrella Academy season 3 will be released on Wednesday, June 22 at 12:00 pm Pacific Time (PT). The exact release time in your country will depend on which part of the world you live in and what time zone you live in.

Here The Umbrella Academy season 3 release times for several major time zones, countries and cities:

  • USA (PDT) – 00:00
  • USA (EDT) – 03:00
  • Canada – 3:00 (Toronto), 12:00 (Vancouver)
  • Brazil (Rio de Janeiro) – 4:00.
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 8:00
  • Europe (Central European Summer Time) – 9:00 am.
  • Europe (Eastern European Summer Time) – 10:00 am.
  • South Africa (Cape Town, Central African Time) – 9:00 am.
  • India (New Delhi) – 12:30
  • Indonesia (Jakarta) – 14:00
  • Philippines (Manila) – 15:00
  • Hong Kong – 15:00
  • Singapore – 15:00
  • Australia – 15:00 (Perth), 17:00 (Sydney)
  • Japan (Tokyo) – 16:00
  • New Zealand (Auckland) – 19:00

Find even more time zones here.

How many episodes in The Umbrella Academy season 3?

The series has ten episodes umbrella academy Season 3, which means you’ll have to take a Tuesday night nap if you’re planning on staying up to watch as much as possible as soon as it comes out!

Here are the confirmed episode titles for umbrella academy Season 3:

  • Episode 1: “Meet the Family”
  • Episode 2: “The world’s largest ball of twine”
  • Episode 3: “Pocket Full of Lightning”
  • Episode 4: ‘Kugelblitz’
  • Episode 5: “The best version”
  • Episode 6: ‘Marigold’
  • Episode 7: ‘Auf Wiedersehen’
  • Episode 8: ‘Wedding at the End of the World’
  • Episode 9: “Six Bells”
  • Episode 10: “Oblivion”
The third season of The Umbrella Academy features Sparrow Academy.

The third season of The Umbrella Academy features Sparrow Academy.

Picture: Netflix


What’s going on in The Umbrella Academy season 3?

According to the trailers umbrella academy Season 3 looks like it picks up exactly where we left the Hargreaves siblings at the end of season 2: face-to-face with the Sparrow Academy, who have replaced them as Sir Reginald Hargreaves’ superhero crime-fighting team.

Not only do the Umbrella siblings now have to figure out what the hell is going on in this timeline, they also have another huge problem: Kugelblitz. (Once again, their job is to save the end of the world.)

The official synopsis for Season 3 reads: “Smart, stylish and as warm as a sea of ​​icebergs, the Sparrows immediately face off against the Umbrellas in what turns out to be the least of everyone’s worries.

Dealing with their own trials, losses and surprises – and dealing with an unidentified destructive entity wreaking havoc on the universe (something they may have caused) – now all they have to do is convince a new and possibly better Dad’s family help them fix what their coming is done wrong. Will they find a way to return to their pre-apocalyptic life? Or will this new world show more than just a glitch in the timeline?”

More about umbrella academy here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous post Jovic and Dieng talk about international prospects for the NBA draft
Next post The New York Knicks website is guaranteed to make them jump